Contact Us

Conveniently located in most major centres across Canada, we can provide New & Used Warehouse Pallet Racking, Pallet Rack and Shelving Systems quickly and easily to suit almost any business' needs or requirements. Located in the Dartmouth/Halifax, Moncton, Montreal, Ottawa, Toronto, Vaughan, Calgary, Edmonton and Vancouver areas. We can ship anywhere in Canada and the USA.

Ontario
Nova Scotia
New Brunswick
Quebec (Technirack Storage Systems)
British Columbia
Alberta - Edmonton
Alberta - Calgary
Saskatchewan - Regina

 

Ontario      

Oakville - Head Office

1303 North Service Road East
Oakville, Ontario
L6H 1A7

Tel: (905) 337-5710
Fax: (905) 337-5711
Toronto Direct: 416-674-7251
Toll Free: 1-866 473 3472

Email: Info.Oakville@redirack.com

   
       

Concord (Retail Storage Systems)

701 Millway Avenue,
Unit 5
Vaughan, Ontario
L4K 3S7

Tel: 905-660-8031
Fax: 905-660-8032
Toll Free:1-877-567-0321

Email: Info.Concord@redirack.com

   

       

Ottawa

555 Legget Dr.
Suite 1007, Tower A
Ottawa, Ontario
K2K 2X3

Tel: (613) 592-6625
Fax: (613) 592-0878
Toll Free: 1-888-326-7225

Email: Info.Ottawa@redirack.com

   
       
Nova Scotia      

46 Mosher Drive
Dartmouth (Halifax), Nova Scotia
B3B 1E6

Tel: 902-468-2127
Fax: 902-468-3418
Toll Free:  (888) 768-2127
Email: Info.Dartmouth@redirack.com

   

       
New Brunswick      

1080 Champlain St., Unit#5
Dieppe, New Brunswick
E1A 8L8

Tel: 506-854-7835
Fax: 506-854-8042
Toll Free: (888) 954-7835
Email: Info.Moncton@redirack.com

   

       
Quebec      

Technirack Storage Systems
5455 Ramsay
St-Hubert, Quebec

J3Y 2S3

Tel: 514-871-3811
Fax: 450-443-4756
Toll Free: (877) 877-7225
Email: info@technirack.com

   

       
British Columbia - Vancouver      

810 Cliveden Avenue
Delta, British Columbia
V3M 5R5

Tel: 604-522-7166
Fax: 604-522-6462
Email: Info.Delta@redirack.com
Toll Free: 1-888-237-5111

   

       
Alberta - Edmonton      

Tel:  780-413-9910
Fax: 780-413-9912
Toll Free: 1-866-733-4725
Email: Info.Edmonton@redirack.com

     
       
Alberta - Calgary      

5345 – 54th Street S.E.
Calgary, Alberta,
T2C 4R3

Tel:  403-720-6900
Fax: 403-720-5135
Email: Info.Calgary@redirack.com 
Toll Free: 1-866-733-4725

   

Saskatchewan - Regina

Dean Fraser
Tel: 306-537-8175
Email: Info.Regina@redirack.com
Toll Free: 1-866-733-4725  

Information Request Redirack Locations